Contact IPMG

ST. CHARLES OFFICE: 888.377.5845

Contacts by Service

MIKE CASTRO
Sr. VP, Claims Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5895
Mike.Castro@ipmg.com

MIKE CASTRO
Sr. VP, Claims Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5895
Mike.Castro@ipmg.com

Jack Abbott- Sales
Phone: (314) 293-9710
Jack.Abbott@ipmg.com

Dan Gerding- Sales
Phone: (630) 203-5133
Dan.Gerding@ipmg.com

Customer Service Line
Phone: (800) 423-1841

Mark Jardin – Management
Phone: (630) 203-5200
Mark.Jardin@ipmg.com

Nathan Kaprinay – CISR
VP of Workers’ Compensation Practice
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 485-5968
Nathan.Kaprinay@ipmg.com

Brad Steele
Southeast Business Development Rep
Mooresville, NC
Phone: (630) 485-5815
Brad.Steele@ipmg.com

Paige Keegan
Account Manager
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 203-5305
Paige.Keegan@ipmg.com

David Maladra
Brokerage Admin Assistant
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 203-5250
David.Maladra@ipmg.com

Karyn Rizzo
Brokerage Underwriter
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 485-5871
Karyn.Rizzo@ipmg.com

Dominic D’Alessandro
Account Manager
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630)203-5378
Dominic.Dalessandro@ipmg.com

Stephen Miller
Southeast Brokerage Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (678)619‐3011
Stephen.Miller@ipmg.com

Beth Brezinski
West Coast Business Development Rep
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480)665‐2676
Beth.Brezinski@ipmg.com

Lani Hamilton
Midwest Brokerage Manager
St. Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 203-5244
Lani.Hamilton@ipmg.com

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION AND UNDERWRITING

TODD GREER
Sr. VP, IPMG – Underwriting
Phone: (630) 377-5845
Todd.Greer@ipmg.com

GREGG PETERSON
CEO/President, IPMG
Phone: (630) 485-5849
Gregg.Peterson@ipmg.com

NEW BUSINESS

Central & Southern IL Area:

JEFF WEBER
Executive VP, IPMG
Phone: (314) 293-9707
Jeff.Weber@ipmg.com

Northern IL Area:

BOB SPRING
VP, New Business Development
Phone: (630) 485-5885
Bob.Spring@ipmg.com

TRINITY RISK SOLUTIONS & NY HEALTHCARE RRG

MIKE MILLER
Director, Healthcare Division
Phone: (630) 485-5850
Mike.Miller@ipmg.com

UMED

DAN GERDING
Account Executive – EBS
Phone: (630) 203-5133
Dan.Gerding@ipmg.com

JACK ABBOTT
Sr. Sales Executive – EBS
Phone: (618) 407-7158
Jack.Abbott@ipmg.com

KIM MCMAHON
Director Nurse Case Management
Phone: (630) 485-5978
Kim.McMahon@ipmg.com

BRIAN DEVLIN
Sr. VP, Risk Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5922
Brian.Devlin@ipmg.com

DORRIE SEYFRIED
VP, Risk Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5920
Dorrie.Seyfried@ipmg.com