Contact IPMG

ST. CHARLES OFFICE: 888.377.5845

WINTER SPRINGS OFFICE: 855.377.4764

Contacts by Service

MIKE CASTRO
Sr. VP, Claims Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5895
Mike.Castro@ipmg.com

JACK ABBOTT
Sr. VP – EBS
Phone: (314) 293-9710
Jack.Abbott@ipmg.com

PAT MCLAUGHLIN
VP, Operations – EBS
Phone: (630) 203-5200
Pat.McLaughlin@ipmg.com

Nathan Kaprinay – CISR
Vice President of Workers’ Compensation Practice
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 485-5968
Nathan.Kaprinay@ipmg.com

Jennifer Wilson
WC Renewal Team Supervisor
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 485-5954
Jennifer.Wilson@ipmg.com

Chris Hart
Workers Compensation Underwriter
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 203-5305
Chris.Hart@ipmg.com

Daniel Kole
Workers Compensation Underwriter
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 203-5250
Daniel.Kole@ipmg.com

Karyn Rizzo
Brokerage Underwriter
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630) 485-5871
Karyn.Rizzo@ipmg.com

Katie Noeska
Account Manager
St Charles, IL
Phone: (630)203-5378
Katie.Noeska@ipmg.com

Stephen Miller
Workers Compensation Underwriter
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (678)619‐3011
Stephen.Miller@ipmg.com

Beth Brezinski
West Coast WC Marketing Underwriter
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: (480)665‐2676
Beth.Brezinski@ipmg.com

Brad Helton
Workers Compensation Underwriter
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314)293‐9720
Brad.Helton@ipmg.com

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATION AND UNDERWRITING

TODD GREER
Sr. VP, IPMG – Underwriting
Phone: (630) 377-5845
Todd.Greer@ipmg.com

GREGG PETERSON
CEO/President, IPMG
Phone: (630) 485-5849
Gregg.Peterson@ipmg.com

NEW BUSINESS

Central & Southern IL Area:

JEFF WEBER
Executive VP, IPMG
Phone: (314) 293-9707
Jeff.Weber@ipmg.com

Northern IL Area:

BOB SPRING
VP, New Business Development
Phone: (630) 485-5885
Bob.Spring@ipmg.com

TRINITY RISK SOLUTIONS & NY HEALTHCARE RRG

MIKE MILLER
Director, Healthcare Division
Phone: (630) 485-5850
Mike.Miller@ipmg.com

UMED

DAN GERDING
Account Executive – EBS
Phone: (630) 203-5133
Dan.Gerding@ipmg.com

JACK ABBOTT
Sr. Sales Executive – EBS
Phone: (618) 407-7158
Jack.Abbott@ipmg.com

KIM MCMAHON
Director Nurse Case Management
Phone: (630) 485-5978
Kim.McMahon@ipmg.com

BRIAN DEVLIN
Sr. VP, Risk Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5922
Brian.Devlin@ipmg.com

DORRIE SEYFRIED
VP, Risk Management Services
Phone: (630) 485-5920
Dorrie.Seyfried@ipmg.com