Request a Quote 888.377.5845

Contact Us

Stock Photo 18515515 Documents At Workplace
 

LOCATIONS

St. Charles, IL

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Nathan Kaprinay – CISR
Vice President of Workers’ Compensation Practice
Phone: (630) 485-5968
Fax: (630) 485-5969
Nathan.Kaprinay@ipmg.com

Jennifer Wilson
WC Renewal Team Supervisor
Phone: (630) 485-5954
Fax: (630) 485-5955
Jennifer.Wilson@ipmg.com

Chris Hart
WC Brokerage Underwriter
Phone: (630) 203-5305
Fax: (630) 203-5306
Chris.Hart@ipmg.com

Daniel Kole
WC Brokerage Underwriter
Phone: (630) 203-5250
Fax: (630) 203-5251
Daniel.Kole@ipmg.com

ADmitted p&C

Karyn Rizzo
Brokerage Underwriter
Phone: (630) 485-5871
Fax: (630) 485-5872
Karyn.Rizzo@ipmg.com

St. Louis, MO

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Brad Helton
Workers’ Compensation Underwriter
Phone: (314) 293-9720
Brad.Helton@ipmg.com

MANAGER

Jeff Weber
Senior Vice President, IPMG
Phone: (314) 293-9707
Jeff.Weber@ipmg.com

 

Atlanta, GA

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Stephen Miller
Workers’ Compensation Underwriter
Phone: 678-619-3011 
Stephen.Miller@ipmg.com

 

Winter Springs, FL

BINDING AND Brokerage 

Terry Meyers
P&C Senior Underwriter
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5224
Terry.Meyers@ipmg.com

Chris Meyers
Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5223
Chris.Meyers@ipmg.com

Linda Santiago
P&C Senior Underwriter
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5225
Linda.Santiago@ipmg.com

BRANCH MANAGER

Barbara Commings  AIC, CIC
Vice President Florida Brokerage Operations
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5222
Barbara.Commings@ipmg.com

Scottsdale, AZ

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Beth Brezinski
West Coast WC Marketing Underwriter
Phone: 480-665-2676
Beth.Brezinksi@Ipmg.com

Contact Us