Request a Quote 888.377.5845

Contact Us

Stock Photo 24839754 Business Team Working Together
 

Wholesale brokerage

St. Charles Office

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Nathan Kaprinay – CISR
Vice President of Workers’ Compensation Practice
Phone: (630) 485-5968
Fax: (630) 485-5969
Nathan.Kaprinay@ipmg.com

Jennifer Wilson
Senior Workers’ Compensation Underwriter
Phone: (630) 485-5954
Fax: (630) 485-5955
Jennifer.Wilson@ipmg.com

Taryn Simons
Workers' Compensation Renewal Team Supervisor
Phone: (630) 485-5815
Fax: (630) 485-5816
Taryn.Simons@ipmg.com

Chris Hart
Account Manager
Phone: (630) 203-5305
Fax: (630) 203-5306
Chris.Hart@ipmg.com

Leilani Hamilton
Assistant Account Manager
Phone: (630) 203-5378
Fax: (630) 203-5379
Leilani.Hamilton@ipmg.com

 

BINDING AND Brokerage

Matt Becker – CPCU
Vice President of Underwriting
Phone: (630) 4485-5952
Fax: (630) 485-5953
Matt.Becker@ipmg.com

Karyn Rizzo
Brokerage Underwriter
Phone: (630) 485-5871
Fax: (630) 485-5872
Karyn.Rizzo@ipmg.com

St. Louis Office

WORKERS' COMPENSATION 

Brad Helton
Workers’ Compensation Underwriter
Phone: (314) 293-9720
Brad.Helton@ipmg.com

 

MANAGERS

Jeff Weber
Senior Vice President, IPMG
Phone: (314) 293-9707
Jeff.Weber@ipmg.com

 

BINDING AND BROKERAGE

Julia Valleroy
Commercial Auto & Garage Assistant Underwriter
Phone: (314) 293-9703
Julia.Valleroy@ipmg.com

Elizabeth Nelson
Assistant Underwriter to all lines
Phone: (314) 293-9701
Elizabeth.Wilcox@ipmg.com

Dawn Turnbough
Administrative Assistant & Assistant Underwriter to all lines
Phone: (314) 293-9714
Dawn.Turnbough@ipmg.com

Winter Springs Office

BINDING AND Brokerage 

Terry Meyers
P&C Senior Underwriter
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5224
Terry.Meyers@ipmg.com

Christopher Meyers
Workers' Compensation & Personal Lines Account Manager
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5223
Chris.Meyers@ipmg.com

Linda Santiago
P&C Senior Underwriter
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5225
Linda.Santiago@ipmg.com

BRANCH MANAGER

Barbara Commings  AIC, CIC
Vice President Florida Brokerage Operations
Phone: (855) 377-4764 ext. 5222
Barbara.Commings@ipmg.com

Contact Us